Blog 9

WechatIMG10This is the photo that I took this morning. I took it when I just entered the Disney Land, Orlando. I think this photo has applied the leading line and rule of third rule. The lines below the flag lead us to pay attention to the flag. And the national flag is also in the “rule of third” position.

WechatIMG11

This is another photo that I took today. The model is my friend, and we just finished our trip in the Disney Land. I think the rule of third and leading line rule applied in the photo. However, I also aware that the horizontal line has passed the girl’s head. I should be aware of that when I take pictures.

Leave a Reply

